Washington football team vs. Seattle Seahawks: schedule, TV, radio, live streaming, odds etc.


We’re wrapping up week 12 of the 2021 NFL season with the Washington football team hosting the Seattle Seahawks on Monday Night Football. It’s been a great week for Washington’s playoff chances. A win tonight places him 2nd in the NFC East and 7th seed in the conference.

Injury report:

Match: Seattle Seahawks (3-7) at Washington Football Team (4-6)

Site: FedEx Field | Landover, MD

Date hour : November 29, 2021, 8:15 p.m.

TV: ESPN – Steve Levy, Louis Riddick, Brian Griese and Lisa Salters

RADIO: Washington Radio Network

Julie Donaldson (host)

Bram Weinstein (play-by-play)

DeAngelo Room (analysis)

Sirius XM NFL

Seattle: Sirius 81, XM / SXM 226, Internet 828

Washington: Sirius 83, XM / SXM 225, Internet 831

National: Sirius 88, XM / SXM 88, Internet 88

Online feed: Fubo.TV, ESPN +

DraftKings odds: Seahawks -1, 46 1??2 WHERE

Prediction: Washington 28 – Seattle 21

Seahawks Blog: Seagulls

Tickets available through Stubhub

Week 1: Sunday, September 12 1:00 p.m. (CBS) vs Los Angeles Chargers

Loss 20-16

Week 2: Thursday, September 16, 8:20 p.m. (NFLN) vs New York Giants

Win 30-29

Week 3: Sunday September 26 1:00 p.m. (FOX) @ Buffalo Bills

Loss 43-21

Week 4: Sunday October 3 1:00 p.m. (FOX) @ Atlanta Falcons

Win 34-30

Week 5: Sunday October 10 1:00 p.m. (CBS) vs New Orleans Saints

Loss 33-22

Week 6: Sunday, October 17 at 1:00 p.m. (CBS) vs. the Kansas City Chiefs

Loss 31-13

Week 7: Sunday October 24 1:00 p.m. (FOX) @ Green Bay Packers

24-10 loss

Week 8: Sunday October 31 4:25 p.m. (FOX) @ Denver Broncos

Loss 17-10

Week 9: GOODBYE

Week 10: Sunday November 14 1:00 p.m. (FOX) vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Win 29-19

Week 11: Sunday November 21 1:00 p.m. (FOX) @ Carolina Panthers

Victory 27-21

Week 12: Monday November 29 8:15 p.m. (ESPN) vs Seattle Seahawks

Week 13: Sunday December 5th 4:05 PM (FOX) @ Las Vegas Raiders

Week 14: Sunday, December 12 at 1:00 p.m. (FOX) vs. the Dallas Cowboys

Week 15: Saturday / Sunday December 18/19 TBD @ Philadelphia Eagles

Week 16: Sunday Dec 26 8:20 PM (NBC) @ Dallas Cowboys

Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 2 at 1:00 p.m. (FOX) vs. the Philadelphia Eagles

Week 18: Sunday January 9 1:00 p.m. (FOX) @ New York Giants


Comments are closed.