Washington football team vs. Green Bay Packers: schedule, TV, radio, live streaming, odds, etc.

Washington enters Week 7 with a 2-4 record and they begin a two-game stretch of road before their Week 9 recess. It begins with a trip to Lambeau Field to face Aaron Rodgers and the Green Bay Packers. They are on a 5 game winning streak and Rodgers looks like Rodgers. Washington has given up at least 29 points for 5 consecutive weeks, and that trend will have to stop if they hope to have a chance today.

Injury report:

Match: Washington Football Team (2-4) vs. Green Bay Packers (5-1)

Date hour : Sunday October 24 | 1 p.m. ET

Site: Champ Lambeau | Green Bay, WI

TELEVISION: FOX

Joe Davis (game by game)

Greg Olsen (analyst)

Pam Oliver (on the side)

(via 506sports)

RADIO: Washington Radio Network

Julie Donaldson (host)

Bram Weinstein (game by game)

DeAngelo Room (analysis)

Sirius XM NFL

Washington: Sirius 119, XM / SXM 388, Internet 831

Green bay: Sirius 121, XM / SXM 229, Internet 811

Live broadcast : NFL.com Game Pass, fuboTV

DraftKings odds: Washington +8 1/2, O / U 47 1/2

Prediction: Green Bay 36 – Washington 23

Enemy Blog: Acme packaging company

Hogs Haven Social Media Information

The Facebook page: Click here to like our page

Facebook store: Washington Football Jerseys

Twitter: Follow @HogsHaven

Instagram: Follow @Hogs_Haven

Manager: Scott Jennings: Follow @ScottJenningsHH

Invoice in Bangkok: @ billhorgan2005

Tickets available through Stubhub

Week 1: Sunday, September 12 1:00 p.m. (CBS) vs Los Angeles Chargers

Loss 20-16

Week 2: Thursday September 16 8:20 p.m. (NFLN) vs New York Giants

Win 30-29

Week 3: Sunday September 26 1:00 p.m. (FOX) @ Buffalo Bills

Loss 43-21

Week 4: Sunday October 3 1:00 p.m. (FOX) @ Atlanta Falcons

Win 34-30

Week 5: Sunday October 10 1:00 p.m. (CBS) vs New Orleans Saints

Loss 33-22

Week 6: Sunday, October 17 at 1:00 p.m. (CBS) vs. the Kansas City Chiefs

Loss 31-13

Week 7: Sunday October 24 1:00 p.m. (FOX) @ Green Bay Packers

Week 8: Sunday October 31 4:25 p.m. (FOX) @ Denver Broncos

Week 9: GOODBYE

Week 10: Sunday November 14 1:00 p.m. (FOX) vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Week 11: Sunday November 21 1:00 p.m. (FOX) @ Carolina Panthers

Week 12: Monday November 29 8:15 p.m. (ESPN) vs Seattle Seahawks

Week 13: Sunday December 5th 4:05 PM (FOX) @ Las Vegas Raiders

Week 14: Sunday December 12 1:00 p.m. (FOX) vs Dallas Cowboys

Week 15: Saturday / Sunday December 18/19 TBD @ Philadelphia Eagles

Week 16: Sunday Dec 26 8:20 PM (NBC) @ Dallas Cowboys

Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 2 at 1:00 p.m. (FOX) vs. the Philadelphia Eagles

Week 18: Sunday January 9 1:00 p.m. (FOX) @ New York Giants



Source link

Comments are closed.