Saints vs. Buccaneers Divisional Round: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile & Odds

Welcome to Saints Playoff Gameday!

Today:

# 5 Tampa Bay Buccaneers at 2 hours Saints of New Orleans

The Saints face Tampa in the Mercedes-Benz Superdome in today’s NFC Division Playoffs. The Saints swept the season series against the Bucs, but it’s the playoffs and the Saints know they can’t take Tampa lightly. Next week’s NFC Championship game awaits the Saints with a win today, which brings them even closer to their ultimate goal. The game cannot start soon enough!

Here are your links to follow all of the action from today’s Saints Divisional Playoff:

Game time:

Sunday, January 17 – 3:40 p.m. PST / 5:40 p.m. CST / 6:40 p.m. EST

Site:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome – New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

Television broadcast:

NFL on FOX

– Joe Buck, Troy Aikman

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Playoff matches are not available in this package

Radio:

WWL 870AM / 105.3FM New Orleans

– With: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister and Steve Geller

SIRIUS XM 225 / Internet 822

Affiliated with the New Orleans Saints Radio Network can be found here

Subsidiaries of the Tampa Bay Buccaneers radio network can be found here

Online broadcast:

foxsports.com

IOS / Android streaming:

NFL app and FOX Sports app

Odds:

Saints -3; Over / Under 52

Uniform combination:

Black swimsuits and black pants

Opponent’s Blog:

Bucs Nation

Join us an hour before the game to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the guidelines of the community, that we find here.


Source link

Comments are closed.